Skip to main content

Contact

HAUGAARD

From simple structures to complete solutions. Let’s find an outstanding solution together for your company.

Administration

Claus Haugaard
Owner and CEO
claus.haugaard@haugaard.eu
Tel.: +45 40 43 00 56

Kim Langaas
Financial Manager
kim.langaas@haugaard.eu
Tel.: + 45 20 40 18 75

Hanne Grønlund
Controller
hanne.groenlund@haugaard.eu
Tel.: +45 40 43 00 55

Agnese Skulte
Accountant, Haugaard Baltic
agnese.skulte@haugaard.eu
Tel: +371 29 90 10 66

Alise Timofejeva
HR Specialist, Haugaard Baltic
On maternity leave
alise.timofejeva@haugaard.eu
Tel: +371 29 80 93 16

Sales and R&D

Martin Olesen
Manager R&D, sales
martin.olesen@haugaard.eu
Tel.: +45 40 20 95 96

Ole Ruglykke
Project Coordinator
ole.ruglykke@haugaard.eu
Tel +45 20 11 65 05

Production and quality

Shila Vangsø Brunse
Supply and planning
shila.vangso-brunse@haugaard.eu
Tel.: +45 40 23 39 12

Matīss Šeļegovskis
Quality Manager, Haugaard Baltic
matiss.selegovskis@haugaard.eu
Tel: +371 29 56 19 90

Environment / sustainability

Ivan Knudsen
Product Manager,
ivan.knudsen@haugaard.eu
Tel: +45 60 43 56 80

Production, Planning and Supplies

Raivo Roze
CTO, Haugaard Baltic
raivo.roze@haugaard.eu
Tel.: +371 26 78 93 08

Mārcis Lukmanis
CDO, Haugaard Baltic
marcis.lukmanis@haugaard.eu
Tel.:+371 26 40 86 01

Egija Dance
Supply chain coordinator, Haugaard Baltic
On maternity leave
Tel: +371 22 03 38 53
egija.dance@haugaard.eu

Ramona Lagzdiņa
Supply chain coordinator, Haugaard Baltic
Tel: +371 29 79 77 05
ramona.lagzdina@haugaard.eu

Indra Aveniece
Supply chain coordinator, Haugaard Baltic
Tel.: +371 29352786
indra.aveniece@haugaard.eu

Kitija Kozlovska
Supply Chain Coordinator, Haugaard Baltic
kitija.kozlovska@haugaard.eu
Tel: +371 28 39 94 88






    By contacting Haugaard, you accept that your information will be stored in our backend and CRM system for the period necessary to fulfill your request. Read our cookie and privacy policy here.